tanka4-cover-frontCongratulations to the following poets for receiving publication in issue #4, featuring fine poems by Bobby Aldridge, Anna Cates, Eve Chilicas, Lorraine Cipriano, Thomas Clark, Mary Crane Fahey, Nicholas D’Angelo, Deborah Davitt, Stephanie De Haven, Lynette Esposito, Woody Evans, Susan Gentry, Michael Griffith, Randall Herman, Lianne Kamp, Herb Kauderer, Teddy Kimathi, Jonathan Kurtz, Jackie Maugh Robinson, Bill Melton, Maryam Qureshi, Patricia Rossi, Clarise Samuels, Angela Sargent, Nikki Anne Schmutz, Liam Strong, Michael Thatcher, Pat Tompkins, Mark Volz, Robert Walton, Nells Wasilewski, and Elaine Wirta.

Buy this issue in our bookstore.